Procrastination, much?

Ugghhh…I hate this situation. I dont know how I ALWAYS push myself to this. I have to show a presentation to my thesis adviser tomorrow, and I have barely anything done. And this is coming from me who had great plans of doing her thesis defense by april…BLAHHH
My laziness is going to kill it for me. I know it. But do I do anything about it? Hell, no! I dont get whats wrong with me. Why cant I just haul my ass up and finish my tasks on time. There are so many times that I am stuck under truck loads of work just cuz I kept delaying it. My studies, my papers, my presentations, my homeworks. and so, when there is a truck load of stuff on my head, I want to just be done with it and stop caring about my grades. So bad…boo….
I want to yell a little more at myself, but better get back to work with this damned presentation.

3 thoughts on “Procrastination, much?

  1. Procrastination, thesis presentation, doing things in the very last moments, not bothering about grades, having truckloads of work but just lazing around in spite of all this … tell me about it. That sounds just like me. So uncanny!

    PS: hopped on to here from Pepper’s blog.

    Like

    • Hey Ajay, I think we both are in the same boat. If I am not wrong, you too are doing your PG? I want to whack myself everytime I get into this lazy stupor, but no result…My laziness is directly proportional to the amount of workload on my head…hehe

      Like

I love to get notes. So, go ahead...

