Happy anniversary!

My sweet blog,

It has been 2 years since your birth today, and I feel absolutely amazing that you are existing, thriving and growing by the day.
I love you for giving me a chance to jot down my feelings, my craziness and my creativity. Thanks to you, I have had a chance to get in touch with new people and see their shades of life.
I am glad that you became my palette to mix my colors and my brush to paint my readers lives.
More than that, I am thankful that you are my canvas to splash on.

Lots and lots of love,
Princess Butter.

19 thoughts on “Happy anniversary!

  1. Partyyyyy…. 😛 😛 Happy birthday blog… And wishing you many more years of blogging ,pincessbutter! … I love this space.. so keep writing, and I’ll keep coming back here! 🙂 🙂 Splash it…as much as you can! 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. Awesome!! 2 yrs!! 🙂 So happy u continuing it!! And love ur poems n paintings…whn r u giving me one??
    P.S. I have been checking ur blog everyday for new posts. 😀 So u better get me somethin nice this time..Let me give u an idea…hw abt a painting?? 😀

    Like

I love to get notes. So, go ahead...

