3 day quote challenge : Day 2

So we are on day 2 of this challenge and this is courtesy Mr. Savio from theextraaamile. Thank you very much! πŸ˜€

Everybody who knows me even a little bit knows that I absolutely love animals. I am specially a dog person actually. I feel immense joy in doing even a tiny bit for the animals of the world. If I cant do anything, I will sit signing petitions, hoping for a miracle to take place. Usually, I am disappointed by mankind and by the extent of their cruelty to suppress, kill and destroy. But I will not lose hope that one day, we will realize that co-existence is the key. It is their world, as much as it is ours.

Here are two quotes that I firmly believe in about dogs. Dogs were basically put on the earth to remind us what goodness is. They are an inspiration to be good, honest and positive. Yessir, God himself has whispered this in my ears. πŸ™‚

Inspiration

Word!

If you cannot do anything, remember, not hurting someone or something is equally powerful.

Simple truth

The rules of the challenge:

1. Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 concurrent days.
2. Nominate 3 or more bloggers with each post to challenge them.
3. Say thanks to the blogger who nominated you.

My nominations for today:
– Mi

– Life of Srish

– Integrated seconds of life

PS: I need all the prayers and positivity I can for Moony.

18 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge : Day 2

  1. I think I was anticipating something on Dogs, when I read the first quote yesterday! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for nominating me! I shall take it up as soon as possible! πŸ™‚ It’s not a challenge, but a pleasure. I love quotes!

    And sending out prayers and positivity for moony.. ❀

    Like

  2. I agree wholeheartedly with the second quote. Dogs make everything better. I am thinking of taking up this challenge. Let’s see :).

    Like

  3. Perfect! I LOVE dogs. I pine to bring home a furry friend, but both husband and I are out of the home for a minimum of 8 hours and there would be nobody to keep company. But someday…

    All the most sincere wishes for Moony.

    Like

I love to get notes. So, go ahead...

